Rihanna’s Pool Boy Sees It All

Rihanna is often surprised by her pool cleaner when she is relaxing in the nude because she forgets what day it is.

Rihanna lets her pool boy see her naked.

The ‘Russian Roulette’ singer admits she loves relaxing in the nude and because of her hectic schedule, struggles to keep track of time and never knows when she is likely to be interrupted.

She explained: “To be honest, I’m even hotter at home, because I´m always naked there. I’m from Barbados, that’s quite normal there. My pool boy saw me naked five times already.

“At first it was so embarrassing. I always forget when he comes. I’m so confused when I have a day off, I usually sleep until noon and when I wake up, I don´t even know what day it is. But he’s used to this view now. I even told my assistant to text me when he comes to say, ‘Rihanna get dressed, the pool boy is here.’ “

Despite being comfortable with herself, the 21-year-old star admits she occasionally suffers with bouts of insecurity.

She added to Germany’s Bravo magazine: “Some days I just feel fat, bloated and b***hy. Those are my ugly days.

www.contactmusic.com

Leave a Reply

